Weather in Grand Island (Updated 1 Hour 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    35.1 °F

    Humidity

    83%

    Wind : From the WNW at 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.37 AM

    Sunset

    8.25 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    54 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Grand Island

      • 26 Apr, Wed 54 / 30 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 56 / 40 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 52 / 37 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 49 / 35 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 48 / 35 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 66 / 42 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 69 / 44 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 61 / 38 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 69 / 44 °F
      • 5 May, Fri

    Comments