Weather in Grand Island (Updated 2 Hours 28 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    43.6 °F

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : From the NNE at 4.0 MPH Gusting to 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.24 AM

    Sunset

    7.53 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    58 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    42 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Grand Island

      • 27 Mar, Mon 58 / 36 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 54 / 42 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 47 / 35 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 51 / 32 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 55 / 36 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 49 / 37 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 52 / 40 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 60 / 41 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 66 / 44 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed

    Comments