Weather in Grand Island (Updated 5 Hours 36 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    81.9 °F

    Humidity

    55%

    Wind : From the ESE at 3.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.59 AM

    Sunset

    8.06 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Grand Island

      • 1 Sep, Thu 81 / 54 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 81 / 55 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 79 / 61 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 82 / 66 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 86 / 67 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 85 / 68 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 80 / 59 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu 76 / 61 °F
      • 9 Sep, Fri 76 / 59 °F
      • 10 Sep, Sat

    Comments